Workplace Fairness Institute

250 Yonge St., Ste 2201
Toronto, ON
M5B 2L7
416.720.1229

Blaine Donais, President and Founder
donais@workplacefairness.ca
416.720.1229

Michelle Phaneuf, WFI Co-Director Alberta
phaneuf@workplacefairness.ca

Rosalie Bellefontaine, Vice-President of Operations
bellefontaine@workplacefairness.ca
416.830.6781

Nancy Love, Workplace Fairness Consultant
love@workplacefairness.ca

Sharad Kerur, Workplace Fairness Consultant
kerur@workplacefairness.ca

Luis Ore, Workplace Fairness Consultant
oreluis@workplacefairness.ca

Danica Kelly, Strategic Partnerships
kelly@workplacefairness.ca

Emma Chadwick, Special Projects
chadwick@workplacefairness.ca

Sarah Newkirk, Accounts
info@workplacefairness.ca

Sean Cain, Webmaster and Marketing
seancain@freelance.org

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
Contact Us

Send us an email for more information on our products and services.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
EnglishFrançaisDeutschPortuguêsEspañol